Congratulations to the 2017 presentation winners!

Now that Journée Phare 2017 is past, we would like to thank all of our participants for your involvement in our conference on November 2nd and 3rd 2017. We hope you enjoyed attending as much as we enjoyed organizing it. We would also like to congratulate all of our winners! They are:

Oral presentation prizes

1st prize, presented by the IPS : Andréa Allaire, Université de Sherbrooke

2nd prize, presented by the CRC : Hélène Mouilleron, Université de Sherbrooke

3rd prize : Marie Dorr, Université Laval


Blitz presentation prize (presented by the RECMUS)

David Lalaouna, Université de Sherbrooke


Poster presentation prizes

1st prize, presented by the IPS : Pauline Navals, Université de Sherbrooke

2nd prize, presented by the CRC : Véronique Laplante Université de Montréal

3rd prize: Marc Sousbie, Université de Sherbrooke


Prix Ambassadeur : Vanessa Oliveira, undergraduate student, Bishop’s University

Prix Relève, presented by the ADEEP : Sophie Berthiaume, undergraduate student, Université de Sherbrooke


Congratulations also to all presenters!


The Journée Phare 2017 organizing committee